Indie + Celeb All Stars Mixtape Vol.1 (Global Compilation Mixtape Series) @Soulcentralmag (Explicit Lyrics)


Indie + Celeb All Stars Vol.1 (Global Compilation Mixtape Series) PLAYLIST

cd 1 playlist

1. Intro
2. World Wide – Time After Time – OFTB,TuPac,Kurupt & Yaki Kadafi – (R.I.P Flipside Tupac and Kadafi)
3. Welcome to the West – Marnie Side
4. Piff – Kilo Green
5. Yesterday – Two Sweet
6. Good Chance – Drew B ft Sap The Riff Raff
7. Different Breed – Lexi Breed
8. Everywhere I Go – DJ Chose
9. Yeena gotta lie – Rabbit Mcneno
10.Back to Bombay – Karina Nistal
11.Another Day – Devi Genuone
12.The Rain – OG Rome ft Michael Jackson
13.Heel Toe – Action Bronson (prod Harry Fraud)
14.Watch It – Dre Gainzz
15.Trust Who – Jade H
16.So Cal (Mix) – Yvette Delgado & Canales


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here