MEDIA ALERT GERVONTA DAVIS vs. ABNER MARES INTERNATIONAL MEDIA CONFERENCE CALL Thursday, January 31 at 4:30 p.m.

MEDIA ALERT GERVONTA DAVIS vs. ABNER MARES INTERNATIONAL MEDIA CONFERENCE CALL Thursday, January 31 at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT Two-Time Super Featherweight Champion Davis Defends Title Against Three-Division Champion Mares in SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING® Main Event Saturday, February 9 from Dignity Health Sports Park, formerly StubHub Center, in Carson, Calif., & Presented By Premier Boxing Champions

WHO: GERVONTA DAVIS, WBA Super Featherweight World Champion ABNER MARES, Four-Time World Champion RICHARD SCHAEFER, Chairman & CEO of Ringstar Sports LEONARD ELLERBE, CEO of Mayweather Promotions TOM BROWN, President of TGB Promotions STEPHEN ESPINOZA, President Sports & Event Programming, Showtime Networks Inc.

WHAT: WBA Super Featherweight World Champion Gervonta Davis and three-division world champion Abner Mares will participate in an international media conference call ahead of their showdown Saturday, February 9 live on SHOWTIME from Dignity Health Sports Park, formerly StubHub Center, in Carson, California and presented by Premier Boxing Champions

WHEN: Thursday, January 31 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT – Abner Mares 5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT – Gervonta Davis

DIAL-IN:

Domestic: 877-331-7677

International: 713-936-6995

Conference Code: Davis vs. Mares

INFO: ABOUT DAVIS VS. MARES Gervonta Davis vs. Abner Mares pits the WBA Super Featherweight World Champion Davis against three-division world champion Mares in the main event of SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING on Saturday, February 9 from Dignity Health Sports Park, formerly StubHub Center, in Carson, California and presented by Premier Boxing Champions. SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING coverage begins at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and features undefeated super lightweight Mario Barrios taking on Mexico’s Richard Zamora and former world champion Javier Fortuna battling lightweight contender Sharif Bogere.

The event is promoted by Mayweather Promotions, TGB Promotions and Ringstar Sports. Tickets for the event are on sale now and can be purchased at AXS.com.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.